TOP
0
Shopping cart
You have no items
in your shopping cart.
Introducing our sales team


• • •  Nieuwkoop Europe  |  Benelux  • • •

Marcel Terlouw
Teamleader sales

marcel@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (131)

Geralda Stenzen
Key account manager

geralda@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (147)

Jos Timmers
Key account manager

jos@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (288)

Joanna Bukowska
Junior account manager

joanna@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (272)





• • •  Nieuwkoop Europe  |  Germany, Austria & Switzerland  • • •

Marc Bakker
Teamleader sales

marc@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (212)

Jan Duister
Key account manager

jand@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (258)

Henk Quirijns
Key account manager

henkq@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (244)

Theo Nederstigt
Key account manager

theo@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (137)

Pieter van Saase
Junior account manager

pieter@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (155)

Priscilla Roskam
Sales assistant

priscilla@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (113)





• • •  Nieuwkoop Europe  |  Great Britain, Denmark & Spain  • • •

Jan Breedijk
Teamleader sales

janb@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (115)

Kevin van Dijk
Key account manager

kevin@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (274)

Belquis Rodríguez
Key account manager

belquis@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (279)

Maaike de Wildt - Koopstra
Junior account manager

maaike@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (291)

Kirsten Coevert
Sales assistant

kirsten@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (131)





• • •  Nieuwkoop Europe  |  Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, Italy & Word wide  • • •

Jan Pieter Melis
Teamleader sales

janpieter@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (130)

Emerson Lek
Key account manager

emerson@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (222)

Elena Rijkhof-Galitsyna
Key account manager

elena@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (278)

Floor Schamp
Key account manager

floor@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (278)





• • •  Nieuwkoop France  • • •

Catherine Philippe
Directress France

catherine@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344

Damien Blancher
Key account manager

damien@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344

Héléna Oliveira
Key account manager

helena@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344

Ilian Morvilliers
Key account manager

ilian@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344

Lieve de Groot
Key account manager

lieve@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344

Agnes Qualengbe Bisse
Key account manager

agnes@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344

Jonathan Ribeiro
Key account manager

jonathan@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344





• • •  Nieuwkoop Green Centre  |  Cash & Carry  • • •

Arno Ellens
Store manager

arno@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 340 600

Irma Warmerdam
Sales

irma@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 340 600

Jeroen Homan
Sales

jeroen@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 340 600

Marjolein Smit
Sales assistent

+31 (0)297 340 600

Marcel van Tol
Sales assistent

+31 (0)297 340 600

Melanie de Groot
Sales assistent

+31 (0)297 340 600





• • •  Nieuwkoop Pyramide  |  Cash & Carry  • • •

André Kuijpers
Store manager

pyramide@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)174 632 660

Rene van Heelsbergen
Sales

pyramide@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)174 632 660

Hans Diekman
Sales

pyramide@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)174 632 660



Our sales team
The sales team at Nieuwkoop Europe is made up of highly motivated, enthusiastic, competent professionals committed to providing expertise, flexibility and personal attention.

Here is a team that not only looks forward to serving both new and existing customers but to coming up with creative ideas and solutions for all kinds of organisa- tions in every possible sector.

Our sales people enjoy listening to you and then contributing suggestions. As a group, they can provide you with the best offers and solutions.