TOP
0
Shopping cart
You have no items
in your shopping cart.
Introducing our sales team

• • • Nieuwkoop Europe • • •

Marcel Terlouw
Teamleader sales
Benelux

marcel@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (131)

Geralda Stenzen
Key account manager
The Netherlands & Germany

geralda@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (147)

Jos Timmers
Key account manager
Benelux

jos@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (288)

Joanna Bukowska
Junior account manager


joanna@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163


Marc Bakker
Teamleader sales
German speaking countries & World Wide

marc@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (212)

Jan Duister
Key account manager
German speaking countries,
Eastern Europe & Retail

jand@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (258)

Henk Quirijns
Key account manager
German speaking countries

henkq@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (244)

Theo Nederstigt
Key account manager
German speaking countries

theo@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (137)

Pieter van Saase
Junior account manager


pieter@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (155)

Priscilla Roskam
Sales assistant


priscilla@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (113)


Jan Breedijk
Teamleader sales
Scandinavia & Special Projects


janb@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (115)

Kevin van Dijk
Key account manager
Great Britain

kevin@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (274)

Belquis Rodríguez
Key account manager
Southern Europe & Great Britain

belquis@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (279)

Maaike de Wildt - Koopstra
Junior account manager


maaike@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (291)

Kirsten Coevert
Sales assistent


kirsten@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (131)


Jan Pieter Melis
Teamleader sales
Middle East & Eastern Europe


janpieter@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (130)

Emerson Lek
Key account manager
French speaking countries

emerson@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (222)

Elena Rijkhof-Galitsyna
Key account manager
Eastern Europe & Scandinavia

elena@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (278)

Floor Schamp
Key account manager
Eastern Europe & Scandinavia

floor@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 363 163 (278)





• • • Nieuwkoop France • • •

Catherine Philippe
Directress
Nieuwkoop France

catherine@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344

Damien Blancher
Key account manager
France

damien@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344

Héléna Oliveira
Key account manager
France

helena@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344

Ilian Morvilliers
Key account manager
France

ilian@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344

Lieve de Groot
Key account manager
France

lieve@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344

Agnes Qualengbe Bisse
Key account manager
France

agnes@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344

Jonathan Ribeiro
Key account manager
France

jonathan@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+33 (0)130 760 344





• • • Nieuwkoop Green Centre • • •

Arno Ellens
Store manager
Cash & Carry

arno@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 340 600

Irma Warmerdam
Sales
Cash & Carry

irma@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 340 600

Marjolein Smit
Sales
Cash & Carry



+31 (0)297 340 600

Jeroen Homan
Sales
Cash & Carry

jeroen@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 340 600

Marcel van Tol
Sales
Cash & Carry

marcelvantol@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)297 340 600

Melanie de Groot
Sales
Cash & Carry



+31 (0)297 340 600





• • • Nieuwkoop Pyramide • • •

André Kuijpers
Store manager
Cash & Carry

pyramide@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)174 632 660

Rene van Heelsbergen
Sales
Cash & Carry

pyramide@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)174 632 660

Hans Diekeman
Sales
Cash & Carry

pyramide@nieuwkoop-europe.com
+31 (0)174 632 660


Our sales team
The sales team at Nieuwkoop Europe is made up of highly motivated, enthusiastic, competent professionals committed to providing expertise, flexibility and personal attention.

Here is a team that not only looks forward to serving both new and existing customers but to coming up with creative ideas and solutions for all kinds of organisa- tions in every possible sector.

Our sales people enjoy listening to you and then contributing suggestions. As a group, they can provide you with the best offers and solutions.